Contact Us


Please contact us at one of the following addresses:

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
Chamber Directory Services, Inc.
7731 US Highway 70, Suite 210-213
Bartlett, TN 38133


MAILING ADDRESS:
Chamber Directory Services, Inc.
PO BOX 623
ELLENDALE, TN 38029


PHONE 800-807-6805 OR DIRECT AT 901-386-0229 FOR MORE INFORMATION 
EMAIL:  wireless@metrochamber.net

Staff Directory:

Anthony Shaw ext. 411
anthony@metrochamber.net

Angie Stephenson ext. 412
angie@metrochamber.net

Andrea Jamerson ext. 420
andrea@metrochamber.net

Erika Napper ext. 419
erika@metrochamber.net

Jennifer Yaun ext. 422
jennifer@metrochamber.net

Kelcey Gorman ext. 413
kelcey@metrochamber.net

Laura Leigh Madison ext. 415
lauraleigh@metrochamber.net

Laura Williams ext. 416
laura@metrochamber.net

Lacey Malady ext. 414
lacey@metrochamber.net

Lindsay Scott ext. 418
lindsay@metrochamber.net